Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

TACA ~ Talk About Curing Autism

Parent meetings that feature educational speakers on important topics and peer support for parents of chidlren with autism. [in English]

Burbank First United Methodist Church
700 N. Glenoaks Ave.
Burbank, CA 91502

Monthly - Third Saturday, 1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Contacts: Holly Riley and Moira Giammatteo, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or www.tacanow.org

Dates

  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar


Location

Burbank First United Methodist Church
700 N. Glenoaks Ave.
Burbank, CA 91502