Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Sibling Saturday

Recreational support group for sibilings ages 5 to 12 of individuals with developmental disabilities. [in English]

Professional Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101
in the Clubhouse

Weekly - Saturdays, 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Contact: Juliane Vitolo, 626.793.7350, x. 286 or juliane@pcdateam.org

Dates

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Professional Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101