Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Sibling Saturday

Recreational support group for sibilings ages 5 to 12 of individuals with developmental disabilities. [in English]

Professional Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101
in the Clubhouse

Weekly - Saturdays, 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Contact: Juliane Vitolo, 626.793.7350, x. 286 or juliane@pcdateam.org

Dates

  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar


Location

Professional Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101