Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Parents Collaborate Support Group

For English-speaking parents of individuals with special needs of all ages and disabilities.

Koch-Young Resoure Center - First Floor - KYRC Conference Room
Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - Last Friday, 9 a.m to 10:30 a.m.

Contacts: Elizabeth Beltran, 213.748.3999; Brigitte Sroujieh, 818.606.7028; Claudia Lara (SC), 213.252.6680, clara@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, November 29, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, December 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, January 31, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - First Floor - KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010