Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Parents Collaborate Support Group

For English-speaking parents of individuals with special needs of all ages and disabilities.

Meeting virtually on Zoom,

Monthly - Last Friday, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Register in advance for this support group: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvde6hqzoiGd0VqyyQAwlqOopmskJWLiDz

Contacts:

  • Elizabeth Beltran, 213.748.3999
  • Brigitte Sroujieh, 818.606.7028
  • Claudia Lara (SC), 213.252.6680, clara@lanterman.org

 

PLEASE NOTE THE GROUP IS CURRENTLY MEETING ON ZOOM

For more info and to receive the Zoom link, contact:

Elizabeth Beltran, 213.748.3999

Brigitte Sroujieh, 818.606.7028

Joe Perales, 213.252.49.86, jperales@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Friday, December 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, January 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, February 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, March 31, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, April 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, May 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, June 30, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, July 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, August 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, September 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, October 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Friday, November 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar