Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Padres Unidos Lanterman

Para familias con ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo de todas las edades. [en Espanol]

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles - Conference Room "Page"
4650 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Monthly - Second Tuesday, 6:15 p.m. to 8:15 p.m.

Contacts: Gloria Leiva, 213.925.9925, angiegloria1996@aol.com; Kirsis Morillo (SC), 213.252.8334, kmorillo@lanterman.org; Carla Molina (SC), 213.252.6038, cmolina@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles - Conference Room "Page"
4650 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027