Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

La Esperanza

Para familias con ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo de edades 15 anos y mayores. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., First Floor, KYRC Conference Room
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - Second Monday, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Contacts:

  • Bertha Suazo, 213.531.9511
  • Maria Celedon, 213.618.2753
  • Judith Vargas (SC), 213.252.8376, jvargas@lanterman.org

 

TENGA EN CUENTA QUE EL GRUPO SE REÚNE ACTUALMENTE EN ZOOM

Para obtener más información y recibir el enlace Zoom, comuníquese con:

Bertha Suazo, 213.531.9511, berthasuazo@gmail.com

Joe Perales, 213.252.4986, jperales@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Monday, July 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, August 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, September 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, October 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, November 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, December 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, January 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, February 8, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, March 8, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, April 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, May 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

  • Monday, June 14, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - First Floor, KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010