Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

CANCELED MAR./APR. - La Esperanza

Para familias con ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo de edades 15 anos y mayores. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., First Floor, KYRC Conference Room
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - Second Monday, 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Contacts:

  • Bertha Suazo, 213.531.9511
  • Maria Celedon, 213.618.2753
  • Judith Vargas (SC), 213.252.8376, jvargas@lanterman.org

PLEASE NOTE THE MARCH AND APRIL SESSIONS HAVE BEEN CANCELED.

Dates

  • Monday, April 13, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, May 11, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, June 8, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, July 13, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, August 10, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, September 14, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, October 12, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, November 9, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, December 14, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, January 11, 2021 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, February 8, 2021 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Monday, March 8, 2021 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - First Floor, KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010