Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Grupo de Apoyo Lanterman

Para familias con niños de todas edades con necesidades especiales. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., Eighth Floor, Room 816
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthy - Second Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Contacts:

  • Augustina Mellin, 213.265.1255
  • Carolina Vargas, 213.252.8312

 

TENGA EN CUENTA QUE EL GRUPO SE REÚNE ACTUALMENTE EN ZOOM

Para obtener más información y recibir el enlace Zoom, comuníquese con:

Augustina Mellin, 213.265.1255, amellin6@yahoo.com

Paola Coronado, 213.252.8348, pcoronado@lanterman.org

Joe Perales, 213.252.4986, jperales@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - Eighth Floor, Room 816
3303 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010