Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

CANCELED MAR./APR. - De Mi Familia A Su Familia

Grupo para familias con ninos de todos edades con autismo. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., Eighth Floor, Room 815
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - First Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Contacts:

PLEASE NOTE THE MARCH AND APRIL SESSIONS HAVE BEEN CANCELED.

Dates

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - Eighth Floor, Room 815
3303 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010