Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

De Mi Familia A Su Familia

Grupo para familias con ninos de todos edades con autismo. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., Eighth Floor, Room 815
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - First Wednesday, 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Contacts:

 

TENGA EN CUENTA QUE EL GRUPO SE REÚNE ACTUALMENTE EN ZOOM

Para obtener más información y recibir el enlace Zoom, comuníquese con:

Zulma Mena, 213.215.9121, menazj@yahoo.com

Joe Perales, 213.252.4986, jperales@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - Eighth Floor, Room 815
3303 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010