Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Board Meeting

Visit www.lanterman.org/lantermans_board_of_directors/ for more information about the board.

Please note: No board meeting will be held in July or December 2021, and the November 2021 meeting will be held on the third Wednesday.

Dates

  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar


Location

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90010