Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Armenian Parent Support Group

For Armenian and English-speaking families of individuals with special needs of all ages and disabilities.

Library Connection at Adams Square
1100 East Chevy Chase Drive
Glendale, CA 91205

Monthly - Third Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Contacts:

 

PLEASE NOTE THE GROUP IS CURRENTLY MEETING ON ZOOM

For more info and to receive the Zoom link, contact:

Nanor Kabakian, nanorkab@aol.com

Evie Jung, 213.252.8350, ejung@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Library Connection at Adams Square
1100 E. Chevy Chase Drive
Glendale, CA 91205