NOMINATING COMMITTEE

May 6, 2015

Minutes

PRESENT

Marjorie Heller, Chair Larry DeBoer Al Marsella

NOT PRESENT

Mark Higgins

STAFF

Melinda Sullivan

CALL TO ORDER

The meeting was called to order at 12:15 p.m.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Mr. DeBoer moved to approve the minutes of April 1, 2015, Mr. Marsella seconded the motion, and it passed unanimously.

SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

The Committee discussed the proposed Slate of Officers and Directors for presentation at the May meeting and election at the Annual Meeting of the Corporation in June. The Committee reported on their follow-up assignments and finalized the slates for presentation as follows:

Slate of New Directors

- Linda An
- Anthony Stein
- Romona Warfield

Slate of Directors for Re-Election

- Larry DeBoer
- Karla Diaz
- Jack Gilbertson

- Ray Lemus
- John Poulos

Slate of Officers

President - Louis Mitchell
1st Vice President- Ray Lemus
Treasurer - Dina Richman
Secretary - Karla Diaz

Note: Larry DeBoer will continue in the role of Immediate Past President.

Mr. DeBoer moved to present the abovementioned Slate of Officers and Directors to the Board of Directors at the May meeting for information only and for election at the annual meeting in June, Mr. Marsella seconded the motion, and it passed unanimously.

ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 1:18 p.m.

/f1