Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Peer 2 Peer Group

For clients with special needs over the age of 18 years. Must be able to be in community and be independent with personal care. [in English]

Monthly - Second and Fourth Saturdays, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Contact your service coordinator for a referral.

PLEASE NOTE THE GROUP IS CURRENTLY MEETING ON ZOOM

Dates

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar