Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

CANCELED MAR./APR. - Parents Collaborate Support Group

For English-speaking parents of individuals with special needs of all ages and disabilities.

Koch-Young Resoure Center - First Floor - KYRC Conference Room
Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - Last Friday, 9 a.m to 10:30 a.m.

Contacts:

  • Elizabeth Beltran, 213.748.3999
  • Brigitte Sroujieh, 818.606.7028
  • Claudia Lara (SC), 213.252.6680, clara@lanterman.org

PLEASE NOTE THE MARCH AND APRIL SESSIONS HAVE BEEN CANCELED.

Dates

  • Friday, April 24, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, May 29, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, June 26, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, July 31, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, August 28, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, September 25, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, October 30, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, December 25, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, January 29, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, February 26, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, March 26, 2021 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - First Floor - KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010