Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Padres Unidos Lanterman

Para familias con ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo de todas las edades. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., Eighth Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly, every other week - Second and Fourth Tuesday, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Contacts:

 

TENGA EN CUENTA QUE EL GRUPO SE REÚNE ACTUALMENTE EN ZOOM

Para obtener más información y recibir el enlace Zoom, comuníquese con:

Gloria Leiva, 213.925.9925, angiegloria1996@aol.com

Kirsis Morillo (SC), 213.252.8334, kmorillo@lanterman.org

Joe Perales, 213.252.4986, jperales@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - Eighth Floor
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010