Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Padres Unidos Lanterman

Para familias con ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo de todas las edades. [en Espanol]

Meeting virtually on Zoom.

Monthly - Second Tuesday, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Register in advance for this support group meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUqdOuhrjoiHNX9JMTmfZrtGyuen2NeGlvR

Contacts:

 

TENGA EN CUENTA QUE EL GRUPO SE REÚNE ACTUALMENTE EN ZOOM

Para obtener más información y recibir el enlace Zoom, comuníquese con:

Gloria Leiva, 213.925.9925, angiegloria1996@aol.com

Kirsis Morillo (SC), 213.252.8334, kmorillo@lanterman.org

Joe Perales, 213.252.4986, jperales@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar