Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

LGBT Support Group

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender
For clients with special needs. [in English]

Los Angeles LGBT Center
The Village at Ed Gould Place, Room #139
1125 N. McCadden Place
Los Angeles, CA 90038

Monthly - Second Wednesday, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Contact: Jenny Arellano (SC), 213.252.6004 or jsarellano@lanterman.org
 

Dates

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Los Angeles LGBT Center - The Village at Ed Gould Place
1125 N. McCadden Place
Room #139
Los Angeles, CA 90038