Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

LGBT Support Group

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender
For clients with special needs. [in English]

Meeting virtually on Zoom,

Monthly - Second Wednesday, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Register in advance for this client support group meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcpc-GvrDguGNQFCcgkszH98j_6b-nkw4F2

Contact: Jenny Arellano (SC), 213.252.6004 or jsarellano@lanterman.org
 

PLEASE NOTE THE GROUP IS CURRENTLY MEETING ON ZOOM

For more info and to receive the Zoom link, contact:

Joe Perales, 213.252.4986, jperales@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar