Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Down Syndrome Parent Resource Network

San Gabriel Valley Sub-group of the Down Syndrome Association of Los Angeles (DSALA)

For families of children with Down syndrome. [en Espanol]

Salvation Army
1532 W. 11th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Monthly - Third Wednesday, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Contact: 818.786.0001, info@dsala.org or www.dsala.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Salvation Army
1532 W. 11th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90015