Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

daDA Fathers Regional Support Network

Fathers of children with special needs share an uncommon experience - one not easily shared with family and friends. As a support network, daDA will serve to acknowledge and nurture the experiences we share as fathers. This group is designed for fathers of children with special needs of all ages.

Denny's Restaurant
3060 N. San Fernando Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Monthly - Second Monday, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Contacts: Joe Perales, 213.252.4986 or jperales@lanterman.org
 

Dates

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, April 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, May 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, July 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, October 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Denny's Restaurant
3060 N. San Fernando Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90065


Please plan on ordering something from the extensive menu.