Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Chinese Parent Support Group

For Chinese-speaking families who have children with special needs of all ages. [in Chinese]

Meeting virtually on Zoom.

Register in advance for this support group meeting at: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88383294108

Monthly - Second Wednesday, 10 to 11:30 a.m.

Contacts:

  • Rui Ling Liu, 213.399.8828
  • Sanny Lee, 213.220.0495
  • Garlli Tat (SC), 213.252.6612, gtat@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

Add Event to my Calendar