Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Chinese Parent Support Group

For Chinese-speaking families who have children with special needs of all ages. [in Chinese]

Chinatown Service Center
767 N. HIll St., #400
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Monthly - Second Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Contact: Jamie Cha-McGrath, jmcgrath@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Chinatown Service Center
767 N. Hill St.
#400
Los Angeles, CA 90012