Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Chinese Parent Support Group

For Chinese-speaking families who have children with special needs of all ages. [in Chinese]

Chinatown Service Center
767 N. HIll St., #400
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Monthly - Second Wednesday, 12 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Contacts: Ling Lei Rui, 213.399.8828, linglei0213@gmail.com or Jamie Cha-McGrath, 213.252.8350 jmcgrath@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Chinatown Service Center
767 N. Hill St.
#400
Los Angeles, CA 90012