Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

CANCELED - Chinese Parent Support Group

For Chinese-speaking families who have children with special needs of all ages. [in Chinese]

Chinatown Service Center
767 N. Hill St., #400
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Monthly - Second Wednesday, 12 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Contacts:

  • Rui Ling Liu, 213.399.8828
  • Sanny Lee, 213.220.0495
  • Garlli Tat (SC), 213.252.6612, gtat@lanterman.org

PLEASE NOTE SESSIONS HAVE BEEN CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

Dates

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Chinatown Service Center
767 N. Hill St.
#400
Los Angeles, CA 90012