Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Pasadena Child Development Associates ~ Parent Support Group


Parent group for families with children of all types of disabilities and all ages. [in English]

Contact: 626.793.7350
pcda@pasadenachilddevelopment.org
www.pasadenachilddevelopment.org


Pasadena Child Development Associates ~ Parent Support Group

Dates

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Pasadena Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101

More Event and Location Info »