Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Pasadena Child Development Associates ~ Parent Support Group


Parent group for families with children of all types of disabilities and all ages. [in English]

Contact: 626.793.7350
pcda@pasadenachilddevelopment.org
www.pasadenachilddevelopment.org


Pasadena Child Development Associates ~ Parent Support Group

Dates

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 22, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 29, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Pasadena Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101

More Event and Location Info »