Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Pasadena Child Development Associates ~ Parent Support Group


Parent group for families with children of all types of disabilities and all ages. [in English]

Contact: 626.793.7350
pcda@pasadenachilddevelopment.org
www.pasadenachilddevelopment.org


Pasadena Child Development Associates ~ Parent Support Group

Dates

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 23, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Pasadena Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101

More Event and Location Info »