Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Music Together: A Parent and Me Music Series


Lanterman presents Music Together, which brings together families in sharing songs, instrument play, rhythm chants and movement activities in a relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented setting. Music is learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children from 1 to 5 years of age. Infants, toddlers and preschoolers participate at their own levels in family-style classes of mixed ages.

For more information, contact the Koch-Young Resource Center at 213.252.5600 or kyrc@lanterman.org.

Program made possible by a contribution from the Fred and June MacMurray Foundation.


Music Together: A Parent and Me Music Series on Tuesdays

File/Download

Dates

  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 1 of 10.

  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 2 of 10.

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 3 of 10.

  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 4 of 10.

  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 5 of 10.

  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 6 of 10.

  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 7 of 10.

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 8 of 10.

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 9 of 10.

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 10 of 10.

Register online via Eventbrite

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
First Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010

More Event and Location Info »


Music Together: A Parent and Me Music Series on Thursdays

File/Download

Dates

  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 1 of 10.

  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 2 of 10.

  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 3 of 10.

  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 4 of 10.

  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 5 of 10.

  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 6 of 10.

  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 7 of 10.

  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 8 of 10.

  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 9 of 10.

  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm — Event 10 of 10.

Register online via Eventbrite

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
First Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010

More Event and Location Info »