Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Japanese-Speaking Parents Association of Children with Challenges


For Japanese-speaking families of children with special needs. [in Japanese]

Rissho Kossei-kai Buddhist Church of Los Angeles
2707 E. 1st Street
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Monthly - Third Saturday, 9:30 a.m.

Contacts: Mariko Magami, 818.249.1726, or Michiko Wilkins, 818.557.0728
www.jspacc.org

Event File


Japanese-Speaking Parents Association of Children with Challenges

Dates

  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Rissho Kossei-kai Buddhist Church of Los Angeles
2707 E. 1st Street
Los Angeles, CA 90033

More Event and Location Info »