Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Grupo de Apoyo para Familias de Intervencion Temprana


Para familias que tienen ninos con necesidades especiales de 0 a 5 anos. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., First Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthy - Second Wednesday, 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Contacts: Augustina Mellin, 213.427.6298
Monica Mauriz (SC), 213.383.1300, x. 5686

Event File


Grupo de Apoyo para Familias de Intervencion Temprana

Dates

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - First Floor, KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010

More Event and Location Info »