Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

De Mi Familia A Su Familia


Grupo para familias con ninos de todos edades con autismo. [en Espanol]

Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd., First Floor, KYRC Conference Room
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - First Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Contacts: Bertha Suazo, 213.413.4280 or Zulma Mena, 213.215.9121

Event File


De Mi Familia A Su Familia

Dates

  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - First Floor, KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010

More Event and Location Info »