Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

daDA Fathers Regional Support Network


Fathers of children with special needs share an uncommon experience - one not easily shared with family and friends. As a support network, daDA will serve to acknowledge and nurture the experiences we share as fathers. This group is designed for fathers of children with special needs of all ages.

Denny's Restaurant
3060 N. San Fernando Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Monthly - Second Monday, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Contact Eduardo Solis, 323.578.5154 or Hector Gravina 213.252.5676
 

Event File


daDA Fathers Regional Support Network

Dates

  • Monday, March 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, April 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, May 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, June 13, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, July 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, August 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, September 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, October 10, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, November 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, January 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Denny's Restaurant
3060 N. San Fernando Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90065

More Event and Location Info »