Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Teatro Ilusion

Un grupo teatrico para ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo y sus familias. [en Espanol]

Contact: Yolanda Hernandez, 562.453.6695

Dates

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, May 15, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, May 22, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, May 29, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, June 5, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, June 12, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, June 19, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, June 26, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, July 3, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, July 10, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, July 17, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, July 24, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, July 31, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, August 7, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, August 14, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, August 21, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, August 28, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, September 4, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, September 11, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, September 18, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, September 25, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, October 2, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, October 9, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, October 16, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, October 23, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, October 30, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, November 6, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, November 13, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, November 20, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, November 27, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, December 4, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, December 11, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, December 18, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, December 25, 2015 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, January 1, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, January 8, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, January 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, January 22, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, January 29, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, February 5, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, February 12, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, February 19, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, February 26, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, March 4, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, March 11, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, March 18, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, March 25, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, April 1, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, April 8, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, April 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Friday, April 22, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Shriners Hospital
3160 Geneva St.
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Virgil Avenue and Third Street