Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Teatro Ilusion

Un grupo teatrico para ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo y sus familias. [en Espanol]

Shriners Hospital
3160 Geneva St.
Los Angeles, CA 90020
(Virgil Ave. and Third St.)

Weekly - Thursday, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Contact: Yolanda Hernandez, 562.453.6695

Dates

  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Shriners Hospital
3160 Geneva St.
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Virgil Avenue and Third Street