Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Sibling Saturday

Recreational support group for sibilings ages 6 to 12 of individuals with developmental disabilities. [in English]

Pasadena Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101

Weekly - Saturdays, 1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Contact: Jessica Moya, 626.793.7350, x. 287 or jessicav@pcateam.org

Dates

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Pasadena Child Development Associates
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101