Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Parents of Children with Epilepsy Support Group

Support group for parents of children with epilepsy of all ages. [in English]

Contact: Azita Fatheree, 626.354.8504

Dates

  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, January 17, 2016 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

All Saints Church
132 N. Euclid Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101


The church is located on Euclid between Colorado and Walnut, across from Pasadena City Hall.

The meeting is held in Scott Hall (preschool classrooms next to playground) Learning Center