Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Parents Collaborate Support Group

For English-speaking parents of individuals with special needs of all ages and disabilities.

Koch-Young Resoure Center - First Floor - KYRC Conference Room
Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Monthly - Last Friday, 9 a.m to 10:30 a.m.

Contacts: Elizabeth Beltran, 213.748.3999; Brigitte Sroujieh, 818.606.7028; Dana Sunderland (SC), 213.252.8374, dsunderland@lanterman.org

Dates

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, July 28, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Lanterman Regional Center - First Floor - KYRC Conference Room
3303 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010