Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Padres Unidos Lanterman

Para familias con ninos con discapacidades del desarrollo de todas las edades. [en Espanol]

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles - Conference Room "Page"
4650 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Monthly - Second Tuesday, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Contacts: Irma Cruz, 323.461.9307 or Mario Zelaya, 213.252.8316

Dates

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Childrens Hospital Los Angeles - Conference Room "Page"
4650 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027