Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Down Syndrome Parent Resource Network

San Gabriel Valley Sub-group of the Down Syndrome Association of Los Angeles (DSALA)

For families of children with Down syndrome. [in English]

Cornerstone Speech and Language
711 Mission St., Ste. B
Pasadena, CA 91030

Monthly - Second Thursday, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Contact: 818.786.0001, info@dsala.org or www.dsala.org

Dates

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Cornerstone Speech and Language
711 Mission Street
Suite B
Pasadena, CA 91030


Location phone: 626.799.5400