Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

daDA Fathers Regional Support Network

Fathers of children with special needs share an uncommon experience - one not easily shared with family and friends. As a support network, daDA will serve to acknowledge and nurture the experiences we share as fathers. This group is designed for fathers of children with special needs of all ages.

Denny's Restaurant
3060 N. San Fernando Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Monthly - Second Monday, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Contacts: Eduardo Solis, 323.578.5154 or edsolis@yahoo.com, or Hector Gravina (SC), 213.252.5676 or hgravina@lanterman.org
 

Dates

  • Monday, March 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, April 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, May 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, June 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, July 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, August 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, September 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Denny's Restaurant
3060 N. San Fernando Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90065


Please plan on ordering something from the extensive menu.