Watch Our 50th Anniversary Video

Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

California Sibling Leadership Network

For adult siblings of individuals with developmental disabilities.

Glendale Library - Pacific Park Branch
501 South Pacific Avenue
Glendale, CA 91204

Monthly - Third Monday, 6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Contact: Jackie Moreno, 626.318.9267 or jacquelinevictoria90@gmail.com

Dates

  • Monday, February 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, March 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, April 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, May 15, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, June 19, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, July 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, August 21, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, September 18, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, October 16, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, January 15, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location

Glendale Library - Pacific Park Branch
501 South Pacific Avenue
Glendale, CA 91024