Partners in Lifelong Support Since 1966
Links:

Board Meeting

Visit www.lanterman.org/lantermans_board_of_directors/ for more information about the board.

Dates

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm .

Add Event to my Calendar

Location


Lanterman Regional Center
3303 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90010